Bestuur Vlaams Belang Mechelen


Hans Keldermans
Voorzitter
Boerenkrijgstraat 82/101
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015/33.65.88
hans.keldermans@telenet.be


Ann De prins
Secretaris
Paardenkerkhofstraat 4
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015 33 11 02
ann.de.prins@telenet.be


Monique Van Genechten
Bestuurslid
Hoveniersstraat 10
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015 33 69 70
monvg@telenet.be


Willem Kluppels
Bestuurslid
O.L.Vrouwstraat 74
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015/34.86.41
kluppels@telenet.be


Frank Creyelman
Fractievoorzitter gemeenteraad
Wupstraat 34
2812 Muizen

Tel. 0495/24.42.09
frank.creyelman@telenet.be

Joost Weyts
Penningmeester
Frans Halsvest 49
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015/20.55.92
joost.weyts@hotmail.com


Jan Harze
Bestuurslid
Thaborstraat 19
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015 41 14 16
jan.harze@gmail.com


Kenzo Van den Bosch
Bestuurslid
Dageraadstraat 56/102
2800 Mechelen

kenzo.vdbosch@hotmail.com


Jef Verstraeten
Bestuurslid
Hoveniersstraat 10
2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015 33 69 70
vjef@telenet.be


Catherine François
Ondervoorzitter
Laurierlaan 2A
2812 Muizen

Tel. 015 51 26 62
catherine.francois1957@gmail.com


Ingrid Kluppels
Bestuurslid
Ter Doncklaan 41
2812 Muizen

Tel. 0477 653 318
ingrid.kluppels@telenet.be


Guy Van Cauteren
Bestuurslid
Leuvensesteenweg 613
2812 Muizen

Tel. 0479 564 605
guy.van.cauteren@telenet.be