Bestuur Vlaams Belang Mechelen


Kim Brooks
Voorzitter

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0471 46 03 64
kim.brooks@outlook.be


Catherine François
Ondervoorzitter

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015 51 26 62
catherine.francois@mechelen.be


Joost Weyts
Penningmeester

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0472 90 32 12
joost.weyts@hotmail.com


Kenzo Van den Bosch
Vlaams Belang Jongeren

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0470 21 53 45
kenzo.vdbosch@outlook.com


Guy Van Cauteren
Bestuurslid – sociale media

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0479 56 46 05
guy.van.cauteren@telenet.be


Jan Harze
Bestuurslid

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 015 41 14 16
jan.harze@gmail.com


Thomas Lomelino
Bestuurslid

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0488 14 74 77
thomas.lomelino@gmail.com


Frank Creyelman
Bestuurslid

2800 Mechelen

Tel. 0495 24 42 09
frank.creyelman@telenet.be


Paul Selderslaghs
Bestuurslid

2812 Mechelen

Tel. 0477 67 06 47
paul.selderslaghs@outlook.be